Harjiwan’s Birthday Celebration

Harijiwan Birthday Sadhana

September 5th 2017

Special Sadhana 3:30am – 6:30am PST/ 10:30am – 1:30pm UTC

Japji

2.5hrs Guru Ram Das Meditation

Harijiwan Birthday Class

Join the RA MA community in celebration of Harijiwan’s Birthday.

“Through God’s Grace, you may meet someone whom you will love beyond emotion, beyond dedication, whom you love for the sake of love. You are inspired to obey him, and this opens true selflessness in you.”

Yogi Bhajan

 

September 5th 2017 7pm PST/ 2am UTC

REPLAY through September 12th

$18

 

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

WATCH HERE