A 2.5 hour Kundalini Yoga, Meditation & Gong workshop with Harijiwan & Guru Jagat TUESDAY JANUARY 29, 2019 12pm – 2:30pm PST / 3pm – 5:30pm EST / 7:00pm- 9:30pm UTC LIVE on RA MA…
To access this page, you must purchase JEWEL ALIGNMENT.