An All-Gender Weekend Immersion:
Kundalini Yoga – Meditation – Gurmukhi

Friday December 7, 2018
7:00pm – 10:00pm PST | 10:00pm – 1:00am EST | 3:00am – 6:00am UTC

Complimentary to Immense Grace Participants