NEW MOON SOLAR ECLIPSE A Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan Saturday, January 5, 2019 Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of 3HO 4:30pm – 6:30pm PST | 7:30pm – 9:30pm EST | 12:30am – 2:30am UTC…