SOUND SCULPTURES A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Harijiwan and Guru Jagat

$60.00

A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Harijiwan and Guru Jagat
Friday January 26, 2018
7:00PM-9:30PM EST/ 4PM – 6:30PM PST / 11PM – 1:30AM UTC
REPLAY Through Feb. 3rd
A RA MA TV PPV Event