NEXT LEVEL DESTINY CHARGE: NEW MOON SOLAR ECLIPSE IN CANCER SPECIAL CLASS

$27.00

TUESDAY, July 2nd 2019
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM PDT | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT | 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM UTC
A New Moon Solar Eclipse Class with Guru Jagat
LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event