Sale!

A Summer Solstice Workshop with Tej

$50.00 $45.00

A Summer Solstice Workshop
with Tej
A Magical Night where we Experience the Merging of the Sun & The Moon
Ra Ma
Sun Moon
Divine Masculine Divine Feminine
When a Power of the Totality of the Soul is felt in the Human
Healings Can Happen
And Miracles Prevail

THURSDAY JUNE 21, 2018
7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PST / 10PM – 12:30 AM EST / 2AM – 4:30AM UTC

REPLAY THROUGH JUNE 29TH

$45 In Advance,
$50 Day Of