ALCHEMICAL AURA: The Millionaire’s Mantra Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop

$40.00

TUESDAY, May 28th 2019
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM PDT | 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT | 11:00 PM – 1:00 AM UTC

The Millionaire’s Mantra Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Fortify and Brilliantize the Ancient Medallion of your Prosperity Birthright

“Try to study this twenty-fifth Pauri I have told you. It brings prosperity, richness, it brings you integrity, it’s very powerful.”
– Yogi Bhajan

LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event