All You Need Is Love With Kimberly Meredith

$22.00

Receiving the Miracles Spiritual Service

This is a truly miraculous healing event where everyone can be healed in the 5th Dimension.

I will be giving teachings on God Consciousness. You can learn to tap into Higher Dimensions to be closer to God and to permanently heal yourself. In this way, you can move forward joyfully in all aspects of your life.

 

About ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE:
Be part of a movement to help cancer survivors live longer, healthier lives. We are celebrating Cancer Awareness with a tribute to The Beatles’ music and “All we need is Love.” Love is a very important part of healing us. As part of this special Saturday Service, I will be selecting members of the attending audience for pre-screening of all kinds of cancer, especially breast cancer. I will be giving vital information about cancer, health awareness, and boosting the immune system.

 

About KIMBERLY MEREDITH:
Kimberly Meredith is a Medical Intuitive, Trance Channeler, Psychic Surgeon, Hands-on Healer, and Spiritual Teacher. Blessed with a unique array of extraordinary healing and psychic abilities, Kimberly is quickly gaining recognition as one of the world’s most gifted Medical Mediumship Healers and foremost Spiritual Speakers. Kimberly channels messages through her eyes’ blinking codes as a tool of communication from God, Mother Mary, Ascended Masters, and Angels.

 

SATURDAY, August 24th 2019

3:00 PM – 5:00 PM PDT | 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT | 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM UTC