Aquarian Communion, Workshop & Dinner with Guru Jagat and Immense Grace – Workshop

$19.99

Join us for an evening of Kundalini Yoga & meditation with Guru Jagat,
THURSDAY JANUARY 17, 2019
10pm – 12:30pm PST / 1pm – 3:30pm EST/ 6:00PM – 8:30PM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event