Astro-Cartography with Tashi Powers – Workshop

$49.99

SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 17th 2019

3:30 PM – 5:00 PM PST / 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM EST / 11:30 PM – 1:00 AM UTC

ASTRO-CARTO-GRAPHY

Learn the best places for you to live, travel, create, and prosper

Astrocartography involves expanding your horoscope – the natal chart- onto the map of the world or onto a specific place you are going to spend time.

For astro nerds:
The Astrocartography map reveals SUN< MOON> AS, DEC, MH and IC lines which delineate what kinds of experiences can be expected in certain areas of the world.

For everyone:
— Astrocartography tells you what it means to live where you live:
— Find out what planetary lines you are living on and how they affect you.
— Find out where in the world to live and what streets to live on in your city.
— Learn what lines do what, and how to read your own asto*carto*graphy chart.

Questions? Email [email protected]

REGISTER NOW