Building the 2020 Psycho Magnetic Mandala

$75.00

SATURDAY, December 28th 2019

1:00 PM – 4:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST | 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

Building the 2020 Psycho Magnetic Mandala

You will need an orange, paper & pencil, and the mandala image below for this Workshop:

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event