Calling in our Warrior Energy to Win

$27.00

SUNDAY, October 13th 2019

5:30 PM – 7:00 PM PDT | 8:30 PM – 10:00 PM EDT | 12:30 AM – 2:00 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Full Moon Workshop with Tej

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event