Commodity of Reality: A RA MA Business School Workshop

$75.00

FRIDAY, October 11th 2019

3:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT | 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM EDT | 10:00 PM – 1:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

Yogic Business Teachings, Kundalini Yoga, and Meditation.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event