Concentrated Longitude & Latitude: A Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

$55.00

Concentrated Longitude & Latitude: A Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Monday, December 10th 2018

4:00pm – 6:30pm PST | 7:00pm – 9:30pm EST | 12:00am – 2:30am UTC

In-Person at RA MA NYC & LIVE on RA MA TV

$50 In Advance, $55 Day-of