Destiny Enhancement with Tej

$50.00

SUNDAY, April 21st 2019
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM PDT | 8:00 PM – 10:30 PM EDT | 12:00 AM – 2:30 AM UTC

RA MA Business School Presents:

Destiny Enhancement

“Either you obey what is written on your forehead or you write what you want on your forehead. You decide.” – Yogi Bhajan

Rewriting what is written on the forehead for Our Journey Towards Success.

A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop with Tej

LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event.