Electric Chi Flow: Friday Evening Workshop with Guru Jagat

$55.00

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 8th, 2019
7pm – 9:30pm PST / 10pm – 12:30am EST/ 2am – 4:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event