Equinox Dream Team Bundle

$210.00

Watch all 4 Equinox Workshops LIVE from RA MA NYC

PARALLEL UNISON, SPECIAL 11TH DAY OF THE MOON WORKSHOP with Tej

Available for Viewing on Thursday, September 20th 2018

This Workshop is NOT Livestreamed, it will be uploaded immediately following the event and available to view the morning of September 20th.

The workshop does not expire, it's yours to watch indefinitely.

 

 “You have to understand that the other mounds you have got in your hand is the Mars and the Moon. Moon effects your mind effectively. Mars affects your power to avoid fights and be happy or create fights and be unhappy. Mars is a very powerful star.” - Yogi Bhajan

Pattern of Prosperity Workshop with Harijiwan

A Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop

Thursday, September 20th, 2018

4:00PM - 6:30Pm PST / 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST / 11:00PM – 1:30 AM UTC

$55 In Advance, $60 Day Of
LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event.

Equinox Eve | FALL EQUINOX WORKSHOP WITH HARIJIWAN, TEJ, GURU JAGAT

Equinox Eve | FALL EQUINOX WORKSHOP WITH HARIJIWAN, TEJ, GURU JAGAT

Friday, September 21st, 2018
4pm - 6:30pm PST / 7:00pm-9:30pm EST /  11pm - 1:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to view INDEFINITELY following the event.

AUTUMNAL AGILITY WORKSHOP, SPECIAL EQUINOX MEDITATIONS

AUTUMNAL AGILITY WORKSHOP, SPECIAL EQUINOX MEDITATIONS & ALL NIGHT GONG BATH

Saturday, September 22nd, 2018
5pm - 7:30pm PST / 8:00pm-10:30pm EST /  12am - 2:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to view INDEFINITELY following the event.