Full Moon Gemini: Crystal Fractal Clarity

$27.00

WEDNESDAY, December 11th, 2019

7:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Full Moon in Gemini Special Class with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event