Full Moon in Aries Bundle

$40.00

Get both Full Moon classes.

Harvest Moon of Happiness

Monday September 24, 2018
6am - 8am PST / 9am - 11am - EST/ 1pm - 3pm UTC
LIVE on RA MA TV
Available to watch INDEFINITELY following event

Full Reclamation, Honoring The Cornucopia of Fruition

Monday September 24, 2018
4pm - 6pm PST / 7pm - 9pm - EST/ 11pm - 1am UTC
LIVE on RA MA TV
Available to watch INDEFINITELY following event