Full Moon in Capricorn + Lunar Eclipse Workshop

$55.00

TUESDAY, July 16th 2019
10:30 AM – 1:00 PM PDT | 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM EDT | 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM CEST
Live From RA MA MALLORCA: A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation, and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan and Guru Jagat
LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event