Full Moon Victory Vortex with Harijiwan

$55.00

FRIDAY, September 13th 2019

7:00 PM – 9:30 PM PDT | 10 PM – 12:30 AM EDT | 2:00 AM – 4:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A Full Moon Kundalini Yoga & Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event