Sale!

Gemini New Moon and Venus Gate Bundle

$132.00 $66.00

Venus Saturn Jupiter Pluto Retrograde Gamma Theta Ray Gate: A Workshop with Guru Jagat

SATURDAY, May 23rd, 2020

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT | 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT | 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM UTC

A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Guru Jagat

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

MAY NEW MOON MATRIX MANEUVERING WORKSHOP WITH HARIJIWAN

May New Moon
Retrograde Moving
Saturn Jupiter Venus Pluto
You Positioning
Healing Arriving
Matrix Maneuvering
Cosmos Shifting

A Kundalini Yoga, Meditation and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Friday May 22, 2020

4:00pm - 6:00pm PDT

Live on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event

Daily Pass | New Moon in Gemini 5.22.20

Gemini New Moon

 

Enjoy a full day of RA MA TV Live programming to celebrate the new moon.

Friday, May 22, 2020

3:45am - 8pm PST

Daily Pass | Venus Gate 5.23.20

Venus Gate

 

Enjoy a full day of RA MA TV Live programming to celebrate this important astrological event.

Saturday , May 23, 2020

3:45am - 8pm PST