Getting Rid of Our Tentative Insecurities: Super Moon Total Lunar Eclipse

$50.00

A Special Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop in the powerful eclipse energy

January 20th, 2019
5:30pm – 8:00pm PST | 8:30pm – 11:00pm EST | 12:30am – 3:00am UTC

$45 In Advance, $50 Day-Of

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event