Immense Grace Presents: Electromagnetic Psycho- Somatics: Embodiment of Women’s Yogic Magnetic Powers – FRIDAY EVENING WORKSHOP

$75.00

GURMUKHI IMMERSION |
THE ESOTERIC AND PRACTICAL APPLICATIONS OF SOUND

WORKSHOP WITH GURU JAGAT

Kundalini Yoga – Meditation – Gurmukhi Immersion

Friday November 2, 2018
7PM – 10PM PST / 10PM – 12AM EST / 2AM- 4AM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event