CLEAR THE MENTAL GHOSTS

$55.00

A Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

Wednesday, October 31st, 2018

7:00PM – 9:30Pm PST / 10:00 PM – 12:30 AM EST / 2:00AM – 4:30 AM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event.