Heart Into Forever, a Kundalini Yoga Workshop with Tej

$55.00

Saturday, December 8th 2018

4:00pm – 6:30pm PST | 7:00pm – 9:30pm EST | 12:00am – 2:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

$50 In Advance, $55 Day-of