High Destiny Alignment: New Moon Eclipse Workshop with Tej – Workshop

$19.99

Propel into the new alignment of your highest destiny during this potent celestial event.

Thursday February 15, 2018
7:00pm – 9:30pm PST/ 10pm – 12:30am EST / 2am – 4:30am UTC

Replay Through Feb 24th

 

A RA MA TV PPV Event