Immense Grace Presents: New Year Highest Destiny Immersion

$399.00

January 3rd – 5th, 2020

Friday and Saturday:

6:00 AM – 3:00 PM PST | 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM EST | 2:00 PM – 11:00 PM UTC

Sunday:

6:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST | 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM UTC

RA MA Institute New York Presents:

A Women’s Immersion with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event