Immense Grace Presents: THE SACRED HOUSEHOLDER

$75.00

Join us for an evening of Kundalini Yoga & meditation with Guru Jagat,
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 1ST, 2019
7pm – 10pm PST / 10pm – 1am EST/ 2am – 5am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event