The Immense Grace Relationship Intensive Experience with Guru Jagat Weekend Immersion

$250.00

Co-Ed Practice Night
Friday February 9, 2018
7:00pm-10:00pm PST / 10pm-1am EST / 2am-5am UTC

Women’s Immersion
Saturday February 10, 2018
9:00am-6:00pm PST / 12pm-9pm EST / 4pm-1am UTC

Replay Through Feb. 16th

A  RA MA TV PPV Event