In Between Days: How to Optimize the Time Between Eclipses

$40.00

FRIDAY. July 5th 2019

7:30 PM – 9:30 PM PDT | 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM EDT | 2:30 AM – 4:30 AM UTC

A Fourth Day of the Moon Special Class
with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event