Sale!

Infinity MA: Prenatal Technologies

$60.00 $55.00

SATURDAY, February 22nd 2020

1:30 PM – 4:30 PM PST | 4:30 PM – 7:30 PM EST | 9:30 PM – 12:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

INFINITY MA: THE PRENATAL TECHNOLOGIES
Join Harmanjot for a high caliber pre-natal training using Kundalini yoga and the teachings of Yogi Bhajan. In this workshop you will discover:

– Prenatal physical & electromagnetic fitness
– Practices for hormonal optimization from conception to birth
– Meditations to accelerate the child while in the womb
– 120th Day technology
– Plus diets, lifestyle practices, fetal neural + nervous system development, and more

This workshop will also include Q&A time for supporting your unique circumstances.

“You learned much more from hundred twentieth day to the seventh month then you learn in seventy years of your life…in a very smart and small time what you learn in the very womb of the mother is something beyond you…” – Yogi Bhajan

HARMANJOT:
Harmanjot has been a trained teacher of Kundalini yoga for 11 years. She has trained in the yogic conception, pre-natal and child-rearing teachings under Harijiwan and Gurujas, and studies daily with her personal teacher, Guru Jagat. In October 2018, Harmanjot gave birth to her first daughter, Dass Piara Kaur.