The Living Trinity A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Gurujas

$50.00

Sunday February 4th

9am – 11:30am PST / 12pm – 2:30pm EST / 4pm – 6:30pm UTC

REPLAY through Feb.12th

A RA MA TV PPV Event

 

“”All sickness, all shallowness, all unhappiness, all pain, all miseries are the outcome of one source; keeping negativity within yourself…

We must come to dwell in the sixth sense, which controls the five senses, the five elements, and the nine holes.
To control and direct this trinity is the faculty of the Sensory Human.”