Mary Magdalene & the Merangels

$33.00

SATURDAY, January 18th 2020

10:30 AM – 12:00 PM PST | 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM EST | 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM CET

RA MA Institute Mallorca Presents:

Learn about the healing power of the angels of the ocean, connect to the energies of the sea of the island of Mallorca and activate the archetype of Mary Magdalene within you. Mary Magdalene & the Merangels are a dream team of angels to calm the nervous system. So you will also dive deep into a powerful meditation to elevate your frequency.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event