Sale!

New Moon in Aquarius Tibetan New Year Bundle

$54.00 $40.00

At RA MA Institute, we observe the cycles of the moon and use them as opportunities to transform our inner celestial landscapes. Align yourself with the rhythms of the moon on these auspicious days with special Kundalini Yoga and Meditation classes and workshops.

The New Moon (1st day of Lunar cycle) is an opportunity to set clear intentions for all aspects of your life in the coming month and year.

Practicing any form of meditation on the New Moon is highly recommended.

Guru Jagat is offering two special Kundalini Yoga New Moon classes to allow you to become centered, strong, and clear moving into 2019.

Kundalini Yoga and Meditation are simple practices that anyone may do regardless of age or physical condition.

QUICKSILVER SCIENCES: A NEW MOON IN AQUARIUS SPECIAL CLASS

MONDAY FEBRUARY 4TH, 2019

9am - 11am PST / 12pm - 2pm EST / 4pm - 6pm UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

 TRIPLE JEWEL OF SELF: TIBETAN NEW YEAR & NEW MOON IN AQUARIUS SPECIAL CLASS

MONDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2019 |
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PST / 10PM - 12AM EST / 2AM - 4AM UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event