New Moon in Aquarius Special Class with Tej Kaur Khalsa

$33.00

FRIDAY, January 24th 2020

7:30 PM – 9:30 PM PST | 10:30 PM – 12:30 AM EST | 3:30 AM – 5:30 AM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

New Moon in Aquarius: Be the Water Carrier
for the Age of Aquarius
A Special Kundalini Yoga and Meditation class with Tej
Featuring the Sisters of Lost Alchemy

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event