Sale!

New Moon in Aquarius with Guru Jagat and Harijiwan

$55.00 $50.00

FRIDAY, January 24th 2020

10:00 AM – 12:30 PM PST | 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM EST | 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM CET

RA MA Institute Mallorca Presents:

A Workshop with Guru Jagat and Harijiwan on the New Moon in Aquarius

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event