Sale!

NEW MOON IN LEO ECLIPSE BUNDLE

$133.00 $88.00

Celebrate the final eclipse of the season on the Leo New Moon with Guru Jagat, Tej, Harijiwan, and Gurujas.

Bundle includes all three Eclipse workshops from Singapore, Mallorca, and the Venice Mothership.

 

Harnessing Your Lion Heart: Solar Eclipse New Moon in Leo and Lions Gate Portal Special Livestream with Guru Jagat

8:30pm-10:30pm SGT

5:30am-7:30am PST

8:30am-10:30am EST

Replay Through August 20th

A  RA MA TV PPV Event

Incarnation Upgrade New Moon In Leo Solar Eclipse with Tej

Increase the Psyche’s Frequency
Not by Solving our Problems, but by
Dissolving into a Higher Frequency
.
A Special Kundalini Yoga & Meditation Workshop
for the Final Eclipse of the Season
.
SATURDAY AUGUST 11, 2018
7:00PM - 9:30PM PST
.
$45 In Advance, $50 Day of

MALLORCA NEW MOON IN LEO WITH HARIJIWAN AND GURUJAS

A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop
From RA MA Mallorca

This Workshop is not Livestreamed, will be available on RA MA TV on Sunday August 12th