New Moon In Libra: A Special Class at RA MA Venice

$22.00

SATURDAY, September 28th 2019

9:00 AM – 10:30 AM PDT | 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT | 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

A New Moon Special Class with Guru Jagat

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event