New Moon In Libra Bundle

$50.00

Enjoy BOTH New Moon In Libra Workshops.

DOORWAY TO INFINITY: NEW MOON IN LIBRA WORKSHOP

Harijiwan, Gurujas, and Guru Jagat
Kundalini Yoga, Meditation, and Gong Workshop
Monday October 8th, 2018

7pm - 9pm PST | 10pm - 12am EST | 2am - 4am UTC

$45 In Advance $50 Day-of

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

GATE OF MAGIC: NEW MOON IN LIBRA SPECIAL CLASS WITH GURU JAGAT

Monday October 8th, 2018

9am - 11am PST | 12- 2pm EST | 4pm - 6pm UTC

$20 In Advance $25 Day-of

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event