New Moon In Scorpio Bundle

$50.00

Watch both Scorpio New Moon Workshops

Sensory Intelligentsia: New Moon in Scorpio Special Morning Class with Guru Jagat

November 7, 2018

9am  - 11am PST / 12pm - 2pm EST / 4pm - 6pm UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event

Infinite Depths: New Moon in Scorpio Special Evening Class with Guru Jagat

November 7, 2018

7pm  - 9pm PST / 10pm - 12am EST / 2am - 4am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event