NEW MOON SOLAR ECLIPSE A Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan

$55.00

NEW MOON SOLAR ECLIPSE
A Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop with Harijiwan
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of 3HO

4:30pm – 7:30pm PST | 7:30pm – 10:30pm EST | 12:30am – 3:30am UTC

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch indefinitely following the event