New Year Numerology with Remington Donovan

$33.00

WEDNESDAY, January 1st 2020

1:00 PM – 3:00 PM PST | 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM EST | 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM UTC

RA MA Institute Venice Presents:

New Year Numerology with Remington Donovan

In this workshop, you will learn about the energies of the 4 year, and also get further insight into your personal numerology of 2020 (based on your month and day of birth).

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event