NYC PPV Bundle

$66.00

MEMORIAL DAY SPECIAL

Catch ALL FIVE of the incredible workshops that just happened at RA MA NYC with Guru Jagat, Harijiwan, Tej, and Remington Donovan.

Kundalini Yoga and Meditation, Gong, Business Teachings, Women’s Salon, and Esoteric Studies.

 

Pragmatic Esoterica, An Evening Experience

Friday May 25th, 2018
4pm - 6pm PST / 7pm - 9pm EST / 11pm - 1am UTC

Replay Through June 15th

A  RA MA TV PPV Event

Immense Grace Women's Salon NYC

Thursday May 24th, 2018
4pm - 6pm PST / 7pm - 9pm EST / 11pm - 1am UTC

Replay Through June 15th

A RA MA TV PPV Event

Aquarian Business Academy Salon: The Gauge of Success

Tuesday May 22nd, 2018
4pm - 6:30pm PST / 7pm - 9:30pm EST / 11pm - 1:30am UTC

Replay Through June 15th

A RA MA TV PPV Event

Elegance, Excellence & Grace with Tej

When you are in your own Center of Excellence, winds will come from all sides to uplift you.

Many Saints, Sages, and the Exalted Beings throughout time have had one thing in common: They lived to their own Inner Excellence.

Holding that vision, their excellence directed their speech, thoughts & actions.

Rooting out the imprinted Self Doubt, we can establish Elegance, Excellence and Grace as our Guiding Star.

This Workshop is not Livestreamed, will be available on RA MA TV on Sunday May 20th through June 15th.

 

Perpetual Progression of Prosperity with Harijiwan

Perpetual Progressions of Prosperity
A Kundalini Yoga and Meditation Workshop with Harijiwan
From RA MA New York

This Workshop is not Livestreamed, will be available on RA MA TV on Saturday May 19th until June 15th,