Of Planets, Moons and Stars: A Cosmic Cycles Workshop with Tashi Powers and Guru Jagat

$35.00

THURSDAY, January 16th 2020

10:30 AM – 12:30 PM PST | 1:30 PM – 3:30 PM EST | 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM CET

RA MA Institute Mallorca Presents:

Of Planets, Moons and Stars: A Cosmic Cycles Workshop with Tashi Powers and Guru Jagat

Join Evolutionary Astrologer Tashi Powers and Guru Jagat to discover and activate the adaptogenic healing points of your own Medicine Buddha-hood.

You’ll use your own birth chart to discover your own innate healing gifts and then consciously activate it through your 10 Body System.

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event