Pattern of Prosperity Workshop with Harijiwan

$60.00

A Kundalini Yoga and Gong Workshop

Thursday, September 20th, 2018

4:00PM – 6:30Pm PST / 7:00 PM – 9:30 PM EST / 11:00PM – 1:30 AM UTC

$55 In Advance, $60 Day Of
LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event.