RA MA New Year’s Eve: Acceleration Celebration Group Pass

$99.00

RA MA INSTITUTE & Performance Space New York present:

NEW YEARS EVE 2020: ALL NIGHT ACCELERATION CELEBRATION

Watch and participate in the Festivities with your friends!

TUESDAY, December 31st 2019

4:00 PM – 4:00 AM PST |  7:00 PM  – 7:00 AM EST | 12:00 AM – 12:00 PM  UTC

With Guru Jagat & a line up of incredible Performers, Leaders, Music Creators & Merry Makers

A 12-hour marathon of enlightened performance, music, movement, dance, art, activism, well-being, integrated social spaces, compassionate & passionate intention setting, worship of personal & collective meaning making & FUN

 

LIVE on RA MA TV

Yours to watch INDEFINITELY following the event