RA MA Nourish Cleanse NYC 2019

$149.00

A FOOD-BASED CLEANSE FOR PROFOUNDLY
DEEP 
HEALING AND DETOXIFICATION 

Get ready to purify your body, mind + spirit in a whole new way — because by the end of the RA MA Nourish Cleanse, you’ll peel away layers without a single hunger pang.

You’re about to experience a food-based detox that heals the body, pulls toxins from your system and replenishes the blood, organs, and tissues at a cellular level…so you get healthy skin, digestion & energy while staying meditative during the holidays.

This cleanse isn’t about juice fasting or starvation for the sake of losing weight. It’s about nutrient-dense meals, curative morning elixirs, medicinal herbs and Kundalini kriyas to warm up, clean out and renew your whole body. This will literally change your vibrational frequency and make your Reality much more subtle.

The RA MA Nourish Cleanse is the most pleasurable way to cleanse while getting you into a very healing space. Do the 5-days and you’ll soon see — being aware of what you eat and how it works with the Ten Body system is a major superpower.

Cleanse Includes PDF with recipes and cleanse guidelines, including a complete list of supplements and ingredients that you may source locally in advance.

LIVESTREAM: Monday, March 11 – Friday, March 15, 2019

Class 1 with Adele: 4:00am – 5:30am EST/ 7am – 8:30am EST / 11am – 12:30pm UTC

Class 2 with Guru Jagat: 6:00am – 7:30am PST/9am – 10:30am EST / 1pm – 2:30pm UTC

SESSIONS WILL ALSO BE RECORDED AND UPLOADED TO GALLERY FOR YOU TO WATCH WHENEVER YOU’D LIKE

 

👉 RA MA NOURISH CLEANSE KIT AVAILABLE FOR US RESIDENTS TO PURCHASE SEPARATELY HERE until December 31st (to ship in time for first class).

NON-US RESIDENTS (AND ANYONE ELSE WHO PREFERS) MAY SOURCE THE CLEANSE KIT SUPPLEMENTS LOCALLY FROM COMPLETE LIST THAT WILL BE EMAILED TO ALL PARTICIPANTS.