REACH TO REALITY: A Kundalini Yoga & Meditation workshop with Guru Jagat

$19.00

FRIDAY, March 29th 2019

11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PDT | 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM EDT | 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM CET

Join Guru Jagat from RA MA Mallorca for a special evening of Kundalini Yoga & Meditation

LIVE on RA MA TV
Yours to Watch INDEFINITELY following the event